Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 24th, 2010

Watch it here.

Read Full Post »

We need effective, articulate, and principled lawmakers in Washington. I don’t think many Republicans in DC understand the tax competition issue. And if they do, I doubt they could give either of these speeches.

I especially appreciate his defense of tax havens.

Read Full Post »

I gave myself a gentleman’s C for my performance Monday. Last night’s performance was much better, at least I think.

Watch here, here, here, here, here, and here and let me know what you think.

The first three clips are the most interesting (at least to me) since we’re talking public policy. When we shift to talking about investments during the last half of the show, I don’t have any special insight, though I do manage to cause a bit of controversy in the final segment.

Read Full Post »