Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 23rd, 2010

At least, that’s what a left-wing blogger thinks.

So what did I do to earn this honor? I had the gall to say that tax loopholes should be removed, but that all the revenues should be used to finance lower tax rates.

Call me crazy, but I don’t think either our economy or our fiscal situation will be improved by giving more money to the folks in Washington. I guess that means I should be sent to an asylum.

Read Full Post »

The folks at Reason TV have a fascinating interview with one of President Obama’s former colleagues at the University of Chicago Law School.

But while it is interesting the hear Professor Epstein reminisce about his interactions with Obama, the best part of the interview is his commentary about public policy. If we had five people like him and Clarence Thomas on the Supreme Court, liberty and constitutional governance in America would be restored.

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,464 other followers

